London 2012 Olympic Torch // Credit LOCOG

London 2012 Olympic Torch // Credit LOCOG

Equestrian Olympic Schedule

By Nicola Young

Event diary

18 July 2012 11:02

Take a look at the Equestrian Olympics schedule for London 2012:

Saturday 28 July
Eventing Individual and Team Dressage - Day 1

Sunday 29 July
Eventing Individual and Team Dressage - Day 2

Monday 30 July
Eventing Individual and Team Cross-Country

Tuesday 31 July
Eventing (Medal) Individual and Team Jumping

Thursday 2 August
Dressage Team Competition - Day 1

Friday 3 August
Dressage Team Competition - Day 2

Saturday 4 August
Jumping Individual and Team Qualifier for Round 1

Sunday 5 August
Jumping Team Finals - Round 1

Monday 6 August
Jumping (Medal) Team Finals - Round 2

Tuesday 7 August
Dressage (Medal) Team Final Competition

Wednesday 8 August
Jumping Individual Finals - Round A
Jumping Individual Finals - Round B
Jumping (Medal) Individual Finals - Round Jump-off

Thursday 9 August
Dressage (Medal) Individual Grand Prix Freestyle

To take a look at who will be riding for Team GBR, click here.

For more information visit www.equestrianteamgbr.co.uk or www.london2012.com