rwtag

Your Horse Forum and Community

The Your Horse Forum is your chance to chat with like-minded people that share your passion for horses. It’s free and easy to join the Your Horse Forum community – all you need to do is register/log in and get chatting!

xxkatexxjayxx

Age:

30

Gender:

Female

Where I live:

Birmingham, West Midlands

Experience:

experienced

How many years riding:

21

How many horses I own or loan:

0

What I do with my horse:

Hacking, Schooling and Local Shows

My favourite piece of kit is:

Solo Comb

I love...

Hacking

I hate...

Inconsiderate Drivers and Riders

Where I live:

Other interests:

I'm 24 and live in Birmingham with my boyfriend of 19 months. I have been riding since I was 4 and helping out at yards since I was 8. I have part loaned a couple of horses in the past, they were: Charlie, 14.2 cob gelding. A right character and lovely to ride. I mainly hacked and schooled him with the odd fun ride to TT, 12.2 Welsh Section A x gelding. Another great character, he was brought for my friends 4 year old daughter so I schooled him up and hacked him out. I also looked after my friends horse, Splash. He was a Welsh Section D gelding who was nicely schooled and looked after his riders although would up a gear for experience riders.

Community stats

Member since:
28 May 2008
Homepage viewed:
1 times
Last active:
24 July 2008 12:13
Number of contributions(news & reviews):
0
Number of forum posts:
5

recent contributions

Forum posts

  • Sovereign

    Topic | 7 years ago (28 May 2008 13:00)

  • Ridden

    Topic | 7 years ago (28 May 2008 13:00)

  • Fearn Jumping

    Topic | 7 years ago (28 May 2008 12:59)

  • Big Horse for Sale

    Topic | 7 years ago (28 May 2008 12:08)

  • Heyy

    Topic | 7 years ago (28 May 2008 11:48)

More Forum Posts

News

More news

Reviews

More reviews